1 GMP
10 pvl
11 S&R
2 CafeArabia
3 Cheers
4 CrownPlaza
5 Intercon
6 PortersPub
7 SouthernSun
8 Spinneys
9 McGettigan

Our Sponsors

The St Andrews Society relies heavily on sponsors to allow us to host events and support our nominated charities. We are extremely grateful to our sponsors and among the ways we thank them is to give them a mention on our website.

Subscribe to our Mailing List

* indicates required

Show EventsPrint

Upcoming Events - Archive

Date Title Venue City Type
Monday, 11 Mar 2013 Sundowners Coopers Bar, Park Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi Social
Sunday, 17 Mar 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 24 Mar 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 31 Mar 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 07 Apr 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Monday, 08 Apr 2013 Sundowners Coopers Bar, Park Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi Social
Sunday, 14 Apr 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 21 Apr 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 28 Apr 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Saturday, 04 May 2013 ADScots Monthly Stableford 2013 Saadiyat Beach Golf Course Abu Dhabi Golf
Sunday, 05 May 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Friday, 10 May 2013 ADScots Quiz Night Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi Quiz
Sunday, 12 May 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Monday, 13 May 2013 Sundowners Coopers Bar, Park Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi Social
Sunday, 19 May 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Friday, 24 May 2013 ADScots Chieftain's Ball The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa Abu Dhabi Evening Ball
Sunday, 26 May 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 02 Jun 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 09 Jun 2013 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Monday, 10 Jun 2013 Sundowners Coopers Bar, Park Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi Social

Page 3 of 16

Copyright © 2018 ADScots. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
 
<<  September 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Upcoming Events

No current events.


FacebookCrest