1 GMP
10 pvl
11 S&R
2 CafeArabia
3 Cheers
4 CrownPlaza
5 Intercon
6 PortersPub
7 SouthernSun
8 Spinneys
9 McGettigan

Our Sponsors

The St Andrews Society relies heavily on sponsors to allow us to host events and support our nominated charities. We are extremely grateful to our sponsors and among the ways we thank them is to give them a mention on our website.

Subscribe to our Mailing List

* indicates required

Show EventsPrint

Upcoming Events - Archive

Date Title Venue City Type
Sunday, 16 Sep 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 23 Sep 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 30 Sep 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 07 Oct 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Monday, 08 Oct 2012 Sundowners Coopers Bar, Park Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi Social
Sunday, 14 Oct 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Friday, 19 Oct 2012 AGM & Ceilidh Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi AGM
Sunday, 21 Oct 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 28 Oct 2012 CANCELLED The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 04 Nov 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 11 Nov 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Monday, 12 Nov 2012 Sundowners Coopers Bar, Park Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi Social
Sunday, 18 Nov 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Thursday, 22 Nov 2012 Milly's 70's & 80's Disco Millennium Hotel Abu Dhabi Dancing
Sunday, 25 Nov 2012 Scottish Country Dancing: CANCELLED The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Friday, 30 Nov 2012 St Andrews Ball The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa Abu Dhabi Evening Ball
Sunday, 02 Dec 2012 Scottish Country Dancing: CANCELLED The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing
Thursday, 06 Dec 2012 Christmas Carols Night TBA Abu Dhabi Social
Thursday, 06 Dec 2012 Abu Dhabi Irish Society Christmas Party Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi Social
Sunday, 09 Dec 2012 Scottish Country Dancing The Club Abu Dhabi Dancing

Page 1 of 15

Copyright © 2017 ADScots. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
 
<<  June 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Upcoming Events

No current events.


FacebookCrest